INTERIOR REGULATIONS MONACO ARTS + DANCES - 12/13/2016 PRIVATE SCHOOL OF ARTS and DANCES IN MONACO

 

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS:

  • All students must be enrolled in the school to attend classes and have paid their annual membership fees and fees for the current school year.

  • When a pupil registers at the end of the school year, he is asked to follow a minimum of 4 lessons during the period and this before any cancellation of engagement. The contribution for the term may be reimbursed in proportion to the courses taken with a minimum acquired at school of € 80. The costs of registration and purchase of costumes also remain acquired at the school. (Only valid at the start of the school year and during the first 4 consecutive lessons). Beyond these first 4 courses, the annual subscription remains acquired by the Management.

  • All students enrolled in the term must pay the amount of the term when registering. The term covers the school year from September to June.

  • When a student registers for the card, the card is valid for 4 months + to compensate for the closure during school holidays. The card is nominative. In case of loss, no card will be exchanged. If you stop attending school, the card may be transferred to a third party but will not be refunded within 3 months from the date of purchase.

  • The school accepts payment by credit card (excluding American Express), checks or cash.

  • Adults will need to provide a medical certificate and parents will need to report any health problem with a child. Management and teachers may refuse access to certain courses depending on a student's state of health.

  • The school follows the Monaco National Education calendar. Our vacation schedule is available on our site. It can be modified for the needs of the school.

  • The course schedule can be modified during the term. An email would then be sent to all the students. The schedule is not contractual.

  • All students are identified by an information and personal form managed from the reception desk. Personal data remains confidential and will not be exchanged. It is mandatory to provide a home address, email and mobile phone number to be contacted in case of emergency.

  • In the event of a student's accident during lessons, the parents or supervisor will be notified by phone or email. In the event of no response and if the student's state of health requires transport to the hospital, the emergency services will be called to take charge of the student.

  • The parent or the accompanying person cannot enter the studios during the lessons. From the 3-year-old Awakening level, students are alone in class with the teacher. The parents or accompanying person are in charge of the child until the start of the course. Children cannot be dropped off without the assistance of a responsible adult in the lobby or in the cloakroom.

  • Children requiring the presence of an adult are picked up in the entrance hall after class and cannot go alone to the cloakroom. In case of delay of the responsible person in charge of the student, thank you to inform the studio. If the responsible person does not show up, the minor student will be kept by the teacher in his next lesson or dropped off at the reception desk while waiting for his supervisor. beyond a 60-minute wait and without further information from the person responsible for the child, the Management may contact the Public Security of Monaco.

  • Students must be punctual and diligent so as not to hamper the progress of their group.

  • Systematically notify the studio in case of absence or delay.

  • In the event of a delay of more than 10 minutes or unjustified repetitions, the teacher may refuse access to the course.

  • In the event of repeated and unjustified absences, the student's participation in the show could be compromised.

  • For safety reasons, wearing jewelry and watches is prohibited in class. These valuables remain under the responsibility of the student. In the event of loss or theft, MAD cannot be held liable.

  • Mobile phones must be switched off during the course and can be left in the studios.

  • Food, sweets, chewing gum and sodas are prohibited in the studios and the cloakroom. Students must leave cups and glasses from neighboring establishments in the city's garbage cans and under no circumstances in those of the school.

  • To maintain optimal student concentration, parents and accompanying adults are not allowed to attend classes, unless authorized.

  • Access to the center is only reserved for students and teachers. For the youngest, only one person per child is allowed in the cloakroom and in the hall.

  • Strollers must remain outside the school level 6 for imperative reasons of safety in the event of an evacuation.

  • It is important to respect other users of Parking Costa.

  • The student's level is decided by the teacher and the Management. The student who does not have the level or who has a level higher than that for which he was registered, may be redirected to another course.

  • In the event of the absence of a teacher, students will be notified by email and information will be posted on our Facebook page. It is recommended that students and parents connect to it before coming to the center.

  • For its promotion, the school reserves the right to film and photograph its work during the lessons. These recordings may be used for all advertising purposes without further consent from the pupils. In the event of a refusal, students must report to the Management.

  • The center is placed under video surveillance but without any image recording.

 

DRESSED during the lessons:

  • All students must change in the locker room. Dance shoes are put on in the studios and street shoes are left in the cloakroom because we are authorized in the rooms. All items and belongings placed in the cloakroom remain under the responsibility of the student. In the event of loss or theft, MAD cannot be held responsible.

  • For classical dance: Regulatory class dress (color and model of leotard depending on the level, pink tights, slippers with sewn elastics) + hair tied in a bun.

  • For jazz, contemporary, funk and tap dancing: Close-fitting outfit and hair tied up + Jazz Noire Sneaker (Jazz & Funk) compulsory in preparation for the show.

  • Shoes for hip hop and fitness, provide sneakers dedicated only to the practice of the discipline.

  • The center keeps forgotten and lost objects throughout the school year. Beyond this period, these cases are filed with the SMA

 

SHOW :

  • Two dance galas are offered at the end of the school year. They include a large part of the school's lessons. Not all disciplines participate in the shows and only concern students from the 4-year-old Awakening level. Les Eveils 2 ans do not have a show. Les Eveil 3 ans present a show at school at the end of the school year.

  • If they do not wish to participate in the show, the pupils must indicate this before the end of January.

  • Students participating in the show must purchase their costume from the teachers. The teachers are responsible for finding and providing them. Costume fees are due upon confirmation of participation in the show. The price of the costume per discipline may vary depending on the discipline.

  • Access to the dance show (ages 4 and over) is subject to a charge. Parents and spectators can purchase their numbered tickets from the school. The ticketing will begin on a specific date announced on our website.

  • A schedule of dress rehearsals is established for all participating classes. These rehearsals take place on the stage of the auditorium and outside of normal class hours. These rehearsals are compulsory and are done in costume, under the conditions of the show. A student who does not participate in the rehearsals and without any other excuse may be excluded from the show.

  • The public is not allowed during the dress rehearsal.

  • For its promotion the school reserves the right to film and photograph its work during rehearsals. These recordings may be used for all advertising purposes without further consent from the pupils. In the event of a refusal, students must report to the Management.

CASE OF FORCE MAJEURE

  • THE CASE OF FORCE MAJEURE is ordered by the State or the health situation of the Principality of Monaco.

  • LE CAS DE FORCE MAJEURE may order the modification of the conditions of the course, reception and communication concentrated on our website.

  • THE CASE OF FORCE MAJEURE may freeze subscriptions or cancel them as they are, article 1003 of the Monegasque penal code, without further compensation or reimbursement.

  • Epidemics can compromise the smooth running of the school year and impose extraordinary health measures that are not applicable during non-epidemic periods.

CANCELLATION OF CLASSES

Except in the case of force majeure, the courses canceled in the event of the absence of a teacher are credited to the student's account or recovered in another schedule, depending on the nature and direction of the course.

COURSE REGULATIONS

The courses are paid at the time of registration, either for the period indicated in the type of course taken, validity varies according to the type of subscription, or for the type of commitment depending on the courses selected. See subscription details in each activity.

JURISDICTION

In the event of a dispute, jurisdiction is recognized by the courts of Monaco and will be executed in the Principality of Monaco under the application of Monegasque law.

The Management and the entire MAD team thank you for your trust and guarantee you an artistic involvement that meets your expectations, within the limits of everyone's possibilities and this with the pleasure of transmitting, sharing, dancing, singing and to work. The Management - Stéphane Lobono

REGLEMENT INTERIEUR MONACO ARTS + DANSES – le 13/12/2016                                                                    ECOLE PRIVEE D'ARTS et DANSES A MONACO

 

CONSIGNES GENERALES :

  • Tous les élèves doivent être inscrits dans l’école pour suivre les cours et avoir réglé leur cotisation et frais d’inscription annuels pour l’année scolaire en cours.

  • Lorsqu’un élève s’inscrit au terme scolaire, il est demandé de suivre un minimum de 4 cours sur la période et ce avant toute annulation d’engagement. La cotisation du terme pourra être remboursée au prorata des cours suivis avec un minimum acquis à l’école de 80 €. Les frais d’inscription et d’achat de costume restent également acquis à l’école. (Uniquement valable au début de l'année scolaire et lors des 4 premiers cours consécutifs ). Au-delà de ces 4 premiers cours, l'abonnement annuel reste acquis à la Direction. 

  • Tous les élèves inscrits au terme scolaire doivent s’acquitter du montant du terme lors de l’inscription. Le terme couvre l’année scolaire de septembre à juin.

  • Lorsqu’un élève s’inscrit à la carte, cette dernière est valable 4 mois + pour compenser la fermeture pendant les congés scolaires. La carte est nominative. En cas de perte aucune carte ne sera échangée. En cas d’arrêt de fréquentation de l’école, la carte pourra être cédée à un tiers mais ne sera pas remboursée et ce dans un délai de 3 mois à compter de la date d’achat.

  • L’école accepte les paiements par carte de crédit (hors American Express), chèques ou espèces.

  • Les personnes adultes devront fournir un certificat médical et les parents devront signaler tout problème de santé d’un enfant. La Direction et les professeurs pourront refuser l’accès à certains cours selon l’état de santé d’un élève.

  • L’école suit le calendrier de l’Education Nationale de Monaco. Notre planning de congés est disponible sur notre site. Il peut être modifié pour les besoins de l’école.

  • Le planning des cours peut être modifié en cours de terme. Un email serait alors envoyé à tous les élèves. Le planning n'est pas contractuel.

  • Tous les élèves sont identifiés par une fiche informative et personnelle gérée depuis le comptoir d’accueil. Les données personnelles restent confidentielles et ne seront pas échangées. Il est obligatoire de fournir une adresse de domicile, un email et un numéro de téléphone portable pour être joint en cas d’urgence.

  • En cas d’accident d’un élève pendant les cours, les parents ou responsable seront prévenus par téléphone ou par email. En cas de non réponse et si l’état de santé de l’élève nécessite son transport à l’hôpital, les services de secours seront appelés pour prendre en charge l’élève.

  • Le parent ou l’accompagnateur ne peut pas rentrer dans les studios pendant les cours. A compter du niveau Eveil 3 ans, les élèves sont seuls en classe avec le professeur. Les parents ou accompagnateur sont en charge de l’enfant jusqu’au début du cours. Les enfants ne peuvent pas être déposés sans assistance d'un adulte responsable dans le hall d’entrée ou dans le vestiaire.

  • Les enfants nécessitant la présence d’un adulte sont récupérés dans le hall d’entrée après cours et ne pourront pas aller seuls vers le vestiaire. En cas de retard de la personne responsable chargée de l’élève, merci de prévenir le studio. En cas de non présentation de la personne responsable, l'élève mineur sera gardé par le professeur dans son cours suivant ou déposé au bureau d'accueil en attente de son responsable. au-delà de 60 minutes d'attente et sans autre information du responsable de l'enfant, la Direction pourra contacter la Sûreté Publique de Monaco. 

  • Les élèves doivent être ponctuels et assidus afin de ne pas gêner la progression de leur groupe.

  • Prévenir systématiquement le studio en cas d'absence ou de retard.

  • En cas de retard de plus de 10 minutes ou répétitifs non justifiés, le professeur pourra refuser l’accès au cours.

  • En cas d'absences répétées et non justifiées, la participation de l'élève au spectacle pourrait être compromise.

  • Pour des raisons de sécurité, le port de bijoux et de montres est interdit en cours. Ces objets de valeurs restent sous la responsabilité de l’élève. En cas de perte ou de vol, la responsabilité de M.A.D ne pourra pas être engagée.

  • Les Téléphones portables doivent être éteints pendant la durée du cours et pourront être déposés dans les studios.

  • La nourriture, bonbons, chewing gum et sodas sont interdits dans les studios et le vestiaire. Les élèves doivent laisser les gobelets et verres provenant des établissements voisins dans les poubelles de la ville et en aucun cas dans celles de l’école.

  • Pour conserver une concentration optimale des élèves, les parents et accompagnants ne sont pas autorisés à assister aux cours, sauf autorisation.

  • L'accès au centre est uniquement réservé aux élèves et enseignants. Pour les plus jeunes, une seule personne par enfant est autorisée dans le vestiaire et dans le hall.

  • Les poussettes doivent rester à l’extérieur de l’école niveau 6 et ce pour des raisons impératives de sécurité en cas d’évacuation.  

  • Il est important  de respecter les autres usagers du Parking Costa.

  • Le niveau de l’élève est décidé par le professeur et la Direction. L’élève n’ayant pas le niveau ou ayant un niveau supérieur à celui pour lequel il a été enregistré, pourra être redirigé vers un autre cours. 

  • En cas d’absence d’un professeur, les élèves seront prévenus par email et une information sera mentionnée sur notre page Facebook. Il est recommandé aux élèves et parents de s’y connecter avant la venue dans le centre.

  • Pour sa promotion l’école se réserve le droit de filmer et de photographier son travail pendant les cours. Ces captations pourront être utilisées à toutes fins de publicité sans autre consentement des élèves. En cas de refus, les élèves doivent se signaler auprès de la Direction. 

  • Le centre est placé sous surveillance vidéo mais sans aucun enregistrement d'image. 

 

TENUES pendant les cours  :

  • Tous les élèves doivent se changer dans le vestiaire. Les chaussures de danse se mettent dans les studios et les chaussures de ville sont déposées dans le vestiaire car nos autorisés dans les salles. Tous les objets et affaires placées dans le vestiaire demeurent sous la responsabilité de l’élève, En cas de perte ou de vol, la responsabilité de M.A.D ne pourra pas être engagée.

  • Pour la danse classique : Tenue de cours réglementaire (couleur et modèle de justaucorps suivant le niveau, collant rose, chaussons avec élastiques cousus )+ cheveux attachés en chignon.

  • Pour le jazz,  contemporain, funk et claquettes : Tenue près du corps et cheveux attachés + Sneaker Jazz Noire (Jazz & Funk) obligatoire en prévision du spectacle.

  • Chaussures pour le hip hop et fitness, prévoir des baskets dédiées uniquement à la pratique de la discipline.

  • Le centre conserve les objets oubliés et égarés pendant toute l’année scolaire. Au-delà de cette période, ces  affaires sont déposées à la S.M.A.

 

SPECTACLE :

  • Deux galas de danse sont proposés en fin d’année scolaire. Ils regroupent une grande partie des cours de l’école. Toutes les disciplines ne participent pas aux spectacles et concernent uniquement les élèves à partir du niveau Eveil 4 ans. Les Eveils 2 ans n’ont pas de spectacle. Les Eveil 3 ans présentent un spectacle à l’école à la fin de l’année scolaire.

  • S'ils ne désirent pas participer au spectacle, les élèves doivent le signaler avant fin janvier.

  • Les élèves qui participent au spectacle doivent acheter leur costume auprès des professeurs. Les professeurs sont chargés de les trouver et de les fournir. Des frais de costumes sont dus lors de la confirmation de la participation au spectacle. Le prix du costume par discipline peut varier selon la discipline. 

  • L’accès au spectacle de danse ( 4 ans et plus ) est payant. Les parents et spectateurs pourront acheter leurs billets numérotés auprès de l’école. La billetterie débutera à une date précise annoncée sur notre site internet.

  • Un planning de répétitions générales est établi pour tous les cours qui participent. Ces répétitions ont lieu sur la scène de la salle de spectacle et en dehors des horaires habituels des cours. Ces répétitions sont obligatoires et se font en costume, dans les conditions du spectacle. Un élève ne participant pas aux répétitions et sans autre excuse pourra être exclus du spectacle. 

  • Le public n'est pas autorisé pendant la répétition générale.

  • Pour sa promotion l’école se réserve le droit de filmer et de photographier son travail pendant les répétitions. Ces captations pourront être utilisées à toutes fins de publicité sans autre consentement des élèves. En cas de refus, les élèves doivent se signaler auprès de la Direction. 

CAS DE FORCE MAJEURE

  • LE CAS DE FORCE MAJEURE est ordonné par l'Etat ou la situation sanitaire de la Principauté de Monaco. 

  • LE CAS DE FORCE MAJEURE peut ordonner la modification des conditions du déroulement des cours, de l'accueil et de la communication concentrée sur notre site internet. 

  • LE CAS DE FORCE MAJEURE peut geler les abonnements ou les annuler en l'état, article 1003 du code pénal monégasque, sans autre compensation ou remboursement. 

  • Les épidémies peuvent compromettre le bon déroulement de l'année scolaire et imposer des mesures sanitaires extraordinaires non applicables en période de non épidémie. 

ANNULATION DES COURS

 En dehors du cas de force majeure, les cours annulés en cas d'absence d'un professeur sont crédités sur le compte de l'élève ou récupérés dans un autre horaire, selon la nature et le sens du cours. 

REGLEMENT DES COURS

Les cours se règlent au moment de l'inscription, soit pour la période indiquée dans le type de cours suivis, validité variable selon le type d'abonnement, soit pour le type d'engagement selon les cours sélectionnés. Voir détail abonnement dans chaque activité.  

JURIDICTION

En cas de litige, la compétence est reconnue aux tribunaux de Monaco et s'exécutera en Principauté de Monaco ous l'application du droit monégasque. 

La Direction et toute l’équipe de M.A.D. vous remercient pour votre confiance et vous garantissent une implication artistique à la hauteur de votre attente, dans la limite des possibilités de chacun et ce avec le plaisir de transmettre, de partager, de danser, chanter et travailler.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              La Direction – Stéphane Lobono

Monaco Arts + Danses

10 Ter Av de la Costa

Parking Costa 5ème étage

MC 98000 Monaco

Tel : 93503166

Portable : 06 481 481 11

Email : info@madmonaco.com