INSCRIPTIONS
 
 

Read on to save time.

What you need to know to register ...

All registrations must be made at the school office.

Depending on the course, several subscription formulas exist,

mainly at school term, à la carte or individually.

Privileged access Parking Costa for the " Kiss & Dance ".

 
CREATION OF YOUR CLIENT ACCOUNT

This customer account will allow all students to access their file, modify it, but also follow their registration, their payment status, and download invoices. No payment will be claimed online. During the first course the student will have to pay the registration fees and the amounts due according to the courses he chooses to follow. NB: students will not be able to choose their dance class from their customer account. This operation will have to be done at the school in the presence of the administration to be sure to be in the right level.
The customer account will allow Fitness class students to register for the classes of their choice on a weekly basis by logging into their customer area, then selecting the link to the Fitness classes from this space. If the course is full, the information will be mentioned on the screen and the student may be on a waiting list.

 
DURING ON-SITE REGISTRATION

The customer account will be created by the administration and several personal information will be necessary to complete the family file of each new student. An email, a mobile phone number and an address must be associated with the personal file. In the context of a large family, this creation will only occur once, and each child will be associated with the family account.


The information provided remains strictly confidential and is not exchanged. They will be used only for communication between the center and the students. —-

ANNUAL REGISTRATION FEE

A registration fee of € 30 including tax per student is due annually at the time of registration for the school year for any course and at any time of the school year. This right is renewed each school year from September to the end of June.

 
COURSES PER TERM

The school year is based on that of Monaco's national education, from September to June. The Term includes for each course a precise number of classes according to the school holidays of the year. Registration covers all of these courses at the time of registration. Payment of the term will cover the entire period concerned. The number of places per course is limited depending on the room used and the discipline.

A waiting list is opened when a course is full and the order of priority is established according to the day of the request.

A probationary period of 4 lessons is included in the term and will allow students, within the time limit of these 4 consecutive lessons , to cancel their registration. In this case, the reimbursement of the courses in proportion to the 4 probationary courses will be accepted. Beyond this consecutive period, no reimbursement can be claimed during the year.
In the event of late registration, if the courses cannot be made up, a pro rata will be applied for the payment of the current term.
(See the schedules for the list of courses)

A LA CARTE COURSE (validity 3 months)

All Fitness classes can be taken with an à la carte subscription, i.e. a subscription of 10 classes (See the schedules for the list of classes)
Dance, musical awakening and singing lessons are not affected by this mode of engagement.
Annual registration fees are also due for à la carte students.

TEST COURSE

FOR FITNESS: It is possible to try the Fitness classes without taking out a subscription but by paying the class individually. (see prices on course details).
FOR OTHER COURSES: It is not possible to take a trial lesson for dance, singing, guitar and musical awakening because the lessons require a familiarity with the method in order to appreciate the progress over several sessions (minimum 4. Read below).

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

TO KNOW FOR ALL

All courses are limited in number of students. Priority is given to students from previous years.
For new students (registration in July and from September), a level assessment course may be requested by the school administration.

Cancellation and refund:

All students at the end of the term register for a full term (school year). However, we allow the possibility of canceling a subscription before the end of the first 4 lessons of the student's calendar. An alternative course will be offered before cancellation. In the event of reimbursement, we will return part of the amount of the term, less a flat rate of € 80 and less the € 30 annual registration fees which remain acquired for the MAD center Beyond this period, all the amounts paid remain acquired from MAD.

The reimbursement is returned within 15 days at the latest by the Management, by the means of its choice, in the morning from the office and by appointment.


Fitness cards are not taken back. They can be transferred to another pupil within the validity period of 4 months.

Private lessons scheduled and reserved in advance remain due and acquired for the school in the event of a no-show.


No geographic origin is required of students. The private school is open to everyone.
All students are requested to read and apply the centre's rules .

In the event of force majeure, all or part of the lessons may be canceled without any liability on the part of the Management, the Debtor, article of Monegasque law 1003 applicable in the Principality of Monaco. granting no reimbursement, damage or interest.

Kiss & Dance!

Thanks to the MAD "Membership" card, you can access Parking Costa, Level 5 to drop off and pick up your child in front of the studio door. Click here to complete the form to obtain this privileged access . 30 MINUTES free.

MEMBRES Gagner du temps en remplissant ici le formulaire de renseignements requis lors de l'inscription.

Lisez la suite pour gagner du temps. 

​Ce qu'il faut savoir pour s'inscrire...

Toutes les inscriptions doivent se faire au bureau de l’école.

Selon le cours, plusieurs formules d’abonnements existent,

principalement au terme scolaire, à la carte ou à l’unité.

Accès privilégié Parking Costa pour le "Kiss & Dance".

 
CREATION DE VOTRE COMPTE CLIENT

Ce compte client permettra à tous les élèves d’accéder à leur fiche, de la modifier, mais aussi de suivre leur inscription, leur état de paiement, de télécharger les factures. Aucun paiement ne sera réclamé en ligne. Lors du premier cours l’élève devra s’acquitter des droits d’inscription et des montants dus selon les cours qu’il choisira de suivre. NB : les élèves ne pourront pas choisir leur cours de danse depuis leur compte client. Cette opération devra se faire à l’école en présence de la direction pour être certain d’être dans le bon niveau.
Le compte client permettra aux élèves des cours de Fitness de s’inscrire hebdomadairement dans les cours de leur choix en se connectant à leur espace client, puis de sélectionner le lien vers les cours Fitness depuis cet espace.  Si le cours est complet l’information sera mentionnée à l’écran et l’élève pourra être en liste d’attente.

 
LORS DE L'INSCRIPTION SUR PLACE 

Le compte client sera créé par la direction et plusieurs informations personnelles seront nécessaires pour compléter la fiche famille de chaque nouvel élève.  Un email, un numéro de téléphone portable et une adresse seront impérativement associés à la fiche personnelle. Dans le cadre de famille nombreuse, cette création n’interviendra qu’une seule fois, et chaque enfant sera associé au compte de la famille. 


Les renseignements fournis restent strictement confidentiels et ne sont pas échangés. Ils seront utilisés uniquement pour la communication entre le centre et les élèves. —-

DROIT ANNUEL D’INSCRIPTION

Un droit d’inscription de 30€ T.T.C. par élève est dû annuellement au moment de l’inscription de l’année scolaire et ce pour n’importe quel cours et à n’importe quel moment de l’année scolaire. Ce droit est renouvelé chaque année scolaire de Septembre à  fin Juin.

 
COURS PAR TERME

L’année scolaire est basée sur celle de l’éducation nationale de Monaco, de septembre à juin. Le Terme comporte pour chaque cours un nombre précis de classes selon les congés scolaires de l'année. L'inscription couvre la totalité de ces cours au moment de l'enregistrement. Le paiement du terme couvrira la totalité de la période concernée. Le nombre de places par cours est limité selon la salle utilisée et la discipline. 

Une liste d'attente est ouverte dès lors qu'un cours est complet et l'ordre de priorité est établi en fonction du jour de la demande. 

Une période probatoire de 4 cours est incluse dans le terme et permettra aux élèves, dans le délai de ces 4 cours consécutifs, d'annuler leur inscription. Dans ce cas le remboursement des cours au prorata des 4 cours probatoires sera accepté. Au-delà de ce délai consécutif, aucun remboursement ne pourra être réclamé en cours d'année. 
En cas d’inscription tardive, si les cours ne peuvent pas être rattrapés, un prorata sera appliqué pour le paiement du terme en cours.
( Voir les plannings pour la liste des cours )

COURS A LA CARTE ( validité 3 mois )

Tous les cours de Fitness peuvent être suivis avec un abonnement à la carte, soit un abonnement de 10 cours ( Voir les plannings pour la liste des cours)
Les cours de danse, d’éveil musical, de chant ne sont pas concernés par ce mode d’engagement.
Les droits annuels d’inscription sont également dus pour les élèves à la carte.

COURS D’ESSAIS

POUR LE FITNESS : Il est possible d’essayer les cours de Fitness sans souscrire à un abonnement mais en réglant le cours à l’unité. ( voir les tarifs sur le détail des cours ).
POUR LES AUTRES COURS : Il n’est pas possible de faire un cours d’essai pour la danse, le chant, la guitare et l’éveil musical car les cours nécessitent une habitude de la méthode afin d’en apprécier le déroulement sur plusieurs séances ( 4 minimums.  Lire ci-après ). 

A SAVOIR POUR TOUS

Tous les cours sont limités en nombre d’élèves. La priorité est donnée aux élèves des années précédentes.
Pour les nouveaux élèves ( Inscription en Juillet et à partir de septembre ), un cours d’évaluation de niveau pourra être réclamé par la direction de l’école.

Annulation et remboursement :
 

Tous les élèves au terme s’inscrivent pour un terme complet ( année scolaire ). Toutefois nous accordons la possibilité d’annulation d’un abonnement avant la fin des 4 premiers cours du calendrier de l’élève. Un cours alternatif sera proposé avant l'annulation.  En cas de remboursement,  nous restituerons une partie du montant du terme, moins un forfait de 80 € et moins les 30 € de droits annuels d’inscription qui restent acquis pour le centre M.A.D. Au-delà de cette période la totalité des montants réglés restent acquis à MAD.

Le remboursement est restitué sous 15 jours au plus tard par la Direction, par les moyens de son choix, le matin depuis le bureau et sur rendez-vous.


Les cartes fitness ne sont pas reprises. Elles peuvent être cédées à un autre élève dans le délai de validité de 4 mois.

Les cours privés programmés et réservés à l'avance restent dus et acquis pour l'école en cas de non présentation. 


Aucune origine géographique n’est exigée aux élèves. L’école privée est ouverte à tous.
Tous les élèves sont priés de lire et d’appliquer le règlement du centre.

Kiss & Dance !

Grâce à la carte "Membership" MAD, vous pouvez accéder au Parking Costa, Niveau 5 pour déposer et récupérer votre enfant devant la porte du studio.  Cliquez ici pour remplir le formulaire d'obtention de cet accès privilégié. 30 MINUTES gratuites.

 
 
Poster MAD DANCE.jpg
Poster PIANO.jpg
Poster MAD FITNESS.jpg
Poster MAD VOICE.jpg
Poster MAD GUITARE.jpg
Poster MAD DOREME.jpg

HORAIRES

LUNDI - VENDREDI

9h00 -21h

​SAMEDI 

​9h00 - 14h00

 

ADRESSE

NOUS TROUVER

10 ter avenue de la Costa

Parking Costa

5ème niveau

MC 98000 Monaco
info@madmonaco.com

T : (+377) 93 50 31 66

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon