KIDS 7 to 11, TEENS 12 to 17, ADULTS 18+

Professor Mr Serge Papa.

The MAD Music Education System for the guitar consists of a structured program for children from 7 years old.

Children go through a period of rapid development of their hearing skills. They can immediately memorize the sounds and words they hear for the first time. Exposed to a wide variety of musical colors, at this important stage in their lives they acquire a fundamental sense of music that is both solid and balanced by listening, singing and playing.

The curriculum of our Music Education System is based on a universal approach to music training that places particular emphasis on the development of each child's creativity.

 

JUNIOR GUITAR RACE

 

The “Junior Guitar Course” is a classical guitar lesson for beginner children. With the help of their teacher, children learn to play their first pieces, to familiarize themselves in detail with the playing technique specific to the instrument and to develop overall musical abilities (ear, music theory, accompaniment techniques) .

Who can participate? Children aged 7-10

Lesson duration: 45 minutes in group lesson

The guitar lesson consists of a structured program for children of school age.

Children go through a period of rapid development of their hearing skills. They can immediately memorize the sounds and words they hear for the first time. Exposed to a wide variety of musical colors, at this important stage in their lives they acquire a fundamental sense of music that is both solid and balanced by listening, singing and playing. The program is based on a universal approach to music training that places special emphasis on the development of each child's creativity.

ACOUSTIC GUITAR

 

The "Acoustic Guitar" course is a course accessible to everyone, from the age of 11.

The main objectives of this course are to provide a solid musical foundation for playing rock, blues, funk and Latin music and to master the instrument and the use of its effects. The course also addresses the concepts of improvisation and prepares the student to play in a group. The method makes it possible to learn with pleasure to play in ensemble and by approaching the different parts such as the melody, the chords, the rhythms, etc.

Who can participate? Children aged 11, adolescents and adults

Lesson duration: 60 minutes in group class

Number of students in groups: 6 students Maximum

JAZZ GUITAR

 

The keys to jazz guitar: vocabulary, theoretical notions and techniques. Everything to be able to play, accompany, improvise on the greatest jazz standards.

In addition, the composition and harmonization in current music.

Professeur  M.Serge Papa. 

Le Système d’Education Musicale M.A.D. pour la guitare se compose d’un programme structuré pour les enfants à partir de 7 ans.

Les enfants passent par une période de développement rapide de leurs aptitudes auditives. Ils peuvent mémoriser immédiatement les sons et les mots qu'ils entendent pour la première fois. Exposés à une grande variété de couleurs musicales, à ce stade important de leur vie, ils acquièrent un sens fondamental de la musique à la fois solide et équilibré en écoutant, en chantant et en jouant.

Le programme de notre Système d’Education Musicale est fondé sur une approche universelle de la formation musicale qui met un accent particulier sur le développement de la créativité de chaque enfant.

 

 JUNIOR GUITAR COURSE

 

                Le « Junior Guitar Course » est un cours  de guitare classique pour les enfants débutants. Avec l'aide de leur professeur, les enfants apprennent à jouer leurs premiers morceaux, à se familiariser dans le détail avec la technique de jeu propre à l'instrument et à développer des capacités musicales globales (oreille, solfège, techniques d'accompagnement).

Qui peut participer ? Les enfants âgés de 7 à 10 ans

Durée de la leçon : 45 minutes en cours de groupe

Le cours de guitare se compose d'un programme structuré pour les enfants en âge scolaire.

Les enfants  passent par une période de développement rapide de leurs aptitudes auditives. Ils peuvent mémoriser immédiatement les sons et les mots qu'ils entendent pour la première fois. Exposés à une grande variété de couleurs musicales, à ce stade important de leur vie, ils acquièrent un sens fondamental de la musique à la fois solide et équilibré en écoutant, en chantant et en jouant. Le programme est fondé sur une approche universelle de la formation musicale qui met un accent particulier sur le développement de la créativité de chaque enfant. 

GUITARE ACOUSTIQUE

 

Le cours « Guitare acoustique » est un cours accessible à tous, dès l’âge de 11 ans.

Les objectifs principaux de ce cours sont de dispenser des bases musicales solides pour jouer de la musique rock, blues, funk et latin et de maîtriser l’instrument et l’utilisation de ses effets. Le cours aborde également les notions d’improvisation et prépare l’élève à jouer dans un groupe. La méthode permet d’apprendre avec plaisir à jouer en ensemble et en abordant les différentes parties telles que la mélodie, les accords, les rythmes, etc.

Qui peut participer ? Les enfants âgés de 11 ans, adolescents et adultes

Durée de la leçon : 60 minutes en cours de groupe

Nombre d’élèves en groupe : 6 élèves Maximum

GUITARE JAZZ

 

Les clés de la guitare jazz : le vocabulaire, les notions théoriques et les techniques. Tout pour pouvoir jouer, accompagner, improviser sur les plus grands standards de jazz.

En complément, la composition et l'harmonisation en musiques actuelles.

NOS HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi 9h à 20h

Samedi 9h à 12h

CONTACT

Monaco Arts + Danses

10 Ter Av de la Costa

Parking Costa 5ème étage

MC 98000 Monaco

Tel : +377 93503166

Portable : 06 481 481 11

Email : info@madmonaco.com

OU SOMMES-NOUS ?