BABY 2 to 5, KIDS 6 to 11, TEENS 12 to 17, ADULTS 18+

All dance lessons are under the artistic direction of Odile Burgede.

  • Classical dance with Giovanni Mongelli, Former dancer of the Ballets de Monte-Carlo, and Jodie Penasa who will offer the discovery of classical dance from 2 years old. We progress to the advanced level. We offer Awakening, Children, Adolescents and Adults courses. The course consists of a warm-up work, a bar and a middle. Lessons from 4 years old take part in end-of-year shows. A point course is also offered to certain levels of students.

  • Jazz dance with Clarisse Campo and Odile Burgede. From 3 years old to advanced levels, we offer lessons from 45 minutes to 90 minutes, in Awakening, Children, Adolescents and Adults. Several levels are available. A level assessment is required for students accessing advanced levels. Lessons from 4 years old take part in end-of-year shows.

  • Contemporary dance and Dance Theater with Chiara Taviani. Her passion for dance and her international career have allowed her to explore many stages and Chiara teaches her lessons for Adolescents from 11 years old and up to the Advanced levels. The course includes the basic technique of contemporary dance as well as a choreographic exploration. Classes participate in end-of-year shows.

  • Tap dancing is incorporated into musical theater lessons with Marieke van den wall Bake. This Dutch artist brings all her Anglo-Saxon education to this discipline which she danced so well. Classes participate in end-of-year shows.

  • Street Dance with Desislava Kancheva who specialized in this style using all her technique acquired in classical dance in the service of the art that she teaches today at MAD, Cours Baby, Children and Adolescents. Classes participate in end-of-year shows.

  • Break Dance is the more "acrobatic" form of dance, which attracts many boys who want to perform figures on the floor. Technical work to learn the supports and the figures and then part is improvisation for the higher levels.

  • Ballroom and Latin Dances with Deimante, click here

Tous les cours de danse sont placés sous la direction artistique d'Odile Burgede.

​

  • La danse classique avec Giovanni Mongelli, Ex danseur des Ballets de Monte-Carlo, et Jodie Penasa qui proposera la découverte de la danse classique à partir de 2 ans.  Nous progressons jusqu'au niveau avancé. Nous proposons des cours d’Éveil, Enfants, Adolescents et Adultes. Le cours se compose d'un travail d'échauffement, d'une barre et d'un milieu. Les cours à partir des 4 ans participent aux spectacles de fin d'année. Un cours de pointes est également proposé à certains niveaux d'élèves. 

  • La danse Jazz avec Clarisse Campo et Odile Burgede. De l'éveil 3 ans aux niveaux avancés, nous proposons des cours de 45 minutes à 90 minutes, en Éveil, Enfants, Adolescents et Adultes. Plusieurs niveaux sont disponibles. Une évaluation de niveau est réclamée pour les élèves accédant aux niveaux avancés. Les cours à partir des 4 ans participent aux spectacles de fin d'année.

  • La danse Contemporaine et Danse Théâtre avec Chiara Taviani. Sa passion pour la danse et sa carrière internationale lui ont permis d'explorer de nombreuses scènes et Chiara dispense ses cours pour les Adolescents à partir de 11 ans et jusqu'aux niveaux Avancés. Le cours comprend la technique de base de la danse contemporaine ainsi qu'une exploration chorégraphique. Les cours participent aux spectacles de fin d'année.

  • Les claquettes sont incorporées dans les cours de comédie musicale avec Marieke van den wall Bake. Cette artiste hollandaise  apporte toute son éducation anglosaxone à cette discipline qu'elle a si bien dansée.  Les cours participent aux spectacles de fin d'année.

  • Le Street Dance avec Desislava Kancheva qui s'est spécialisée dans ce style utilisant toute sa technique acquise dans la danse classique au service de l'art qu'elle enseigne aujourd'hui chez MAD, Cours Baby, Enfants et Adolescents. Les cours participent aux spectacles de fin d'année.

  • Le Break Dance est la forme la plus "acrobatique" de la danse, qui attire de nombreux garçons voulant réaliser des figures au sol. Travail technique pour apprendre les appuis et les figures et ensuite une partie est de l'improvisation pour les niveaux supérieurs.

  • Les danses de Salon et Danses Latines avec Deimante, cliquez ici

 

NOS HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi 9h à 20h

Samedi 9h à 12h

CONTACT

Monaco Arts + Danses

10 Ter Av de la Costa

Parking Costa 5ème étage

MC 98000 Monaco

Tel : +377 93503166

Portable : 06 481 481 11

Email : info@madmonaco.com

OU SOMMES-NOUS ?